Reviews

Average score last 12 months 8.8, Total number of reviews 216


Customer reviews:


9
Endurance Technologies Inc.

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

May 16, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Value for Money

Product works well like OEM parts. Easy to order and fast shipping. Would definitely order again if we need another one.


10
Randy

Cobden

May 9, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Great to deal with!

The replacement gas strut that I ordered was an exact match to the one that I had to replace. It fit and worked perfectly.


10
Bennett

Ottawa

May 2, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Calculator worked great

I have never bought a gas spring before, and this worked out perfectly. Really amazing build quality.


10
Truck

Rockglen

May 1, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

One stop gas spring shop, don't bother going anywhere else!

The 'configure' feature is a game changer, build the gas spring you need and see it in 2D, 3D and actuate it! It only took minutes to make up the spring I needed, guarantees what your getting and the price is unbeatable, no guess work at all. This replaced a tensioner for my 2x72 belt grinder, good to go now and will buy again. Ships from the US however but with FedEx a Canuck wont be waiting long.


9
Charles

Surrey, B.C, Canada

April 26, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Correct fit and arrived as expected

Parts arrived on time. Attaching ball joint ends threaded onto strut with no problems. Installed with no issues. I will use Gasspring again.


10
Carrie Jackson

Fort St John

April 25, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Excellent

Fast, efficient and great knowledge


2
REMO

Regina

April 17, 2024

Recommendation: No

Poor communication

We have been waiting well over a month for our product. Told there was an issue with shipping. Been waiting and waiting. They will not return calls or emails. If I was scammed, just say so and I'll move on.


10
Berromike Arnold

Winnipeg

April 8, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Nice

good


10
Jim Renshaw

Burnaby

April 5, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Great service, prompt delivery, accurate product description

Great service, prompt delivery, accurate product description


10
Jacques

Lorette MB Canada

March 30, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Great website to find what I was looking for and great service.

Great!


10
Greg

South Bruce Peninsula

March 28, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Quick

What I ordered showed up as ordered, very fast shipping, no surprises when it arrived.


10
Raphael

sainte-helene de chester

March 28, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Simple to order and accurate!

cylinder configurator makes it very easy to find the right part. low cost shipping to canada is a deal breaker.


10
PETER

Perth

March 25, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Well constructed, easy to install, solidly built.

The website was quite easy to navigate the calculation table and installation instructions really quite clear. Having done this 30 years ago with Calculator and trigonometry today’s experience was much easier.


10
David

Victoria

March 21, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Got exactly what I needed!

Excellent!


8
Elvin

Toronto

March 4, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

They’ll make it right if things go wrong

While it took some time for me to get the gas struts, because of wrong forces in the gas struts, Gasspring made it right and with enough communication the right parts were sent. They prices for bulk items seem reasonable.


8
Nicholas

Quebec CAN.

February 29, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Good pricing and quick expedition

Very satisfied. Good prices, quick expedition,


9
RAY

Williams lake BC

February 10, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Very good

All good after calculating force and finding oem specs.


10
Tony

St-Guillaume

January 31, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Trouver le bon cylindre et les bonnes dimensions.

Facile de configurer ce dont on a de besoin et le transport est simple et rapide.


2
Raphael Saumure

Sainte-Julie

January 26, 2024

Recommendation: No

Poor customer service

I ask for a return multiple time and they didn't respond. How hard can it be to care for customer???


8
Seaside Odd jobs ltd

eastern passage

January 18, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

good

We received the incorrect product, when we called to inquire customer service was wonderful and replaced item very quickly


10
Francis

Shawinigan

January 18, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Excellent

.


9
rob brown

truro

January 15, 2024

Recommendation: Yes

Easy

Ordered online, easy with no problem.


1
Ray Goetjen

Williams Lake

December 31, 2023

Recommendation: Yes

yet to be done

USPS is having issues with shipping as they don't recognize address. they have tracking number as 9300120111410471626593. Your order# is WS12032CA. the address is all correct. This is a second package from you and first came ok. this is only package I have outstanding.


10
Darren

Stratford

December 29, 2023

Recommendation: Yes

great service will use again

excellent first experience


10
Gyasi

Vancouver

December 21, 2023

Recommendation: Yes

Great design tool helped with my spring selection

Gasspring offered a great design tool to help me specify my gas spring ... thank goodness I didn't have to relearn freebody diagrams!


+