Reviews

Average score last 12 months 9.2, Total number of reviews 59


Customer reviews:


10
Shawn

Flesherton, ON

29-11-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Fast and easy.

Springs and their jobs are explained very well.


10
William

Rathwell MB

17-11-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Right product, well made and fast.

Once I got all the measurements, I found the exact one I needed and I got it in less than a week in Canada. The Gasspring was better built than the original and works great.


10
Andre

Halifax

02-11-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Gasspring delivered quickly and exactly as ordered.

Gasspring delivered quickly and exactly as ordered.


10
Brian

Stoney Creek

17-10-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great product, fast shipping!

Very happy with the product quality. The online spring calculator made it easy to select a gas spring for my requirements. Shipping from the U.S. to Canada, was amazingly fast with no additional fees. Thank you. Brian


8
Michael

Vancouver

04-10-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Shipping was slow, but they followed up

Staff was respectfull and pleasant after purchase to make sure everything was ok


10
Denis

Montreal

01-10-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Service impeccable from a to z

Easy to order and quick deilvery. The Item fits perfectly.


10
Laurent

Terrebonne

28-09-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Finaly found surely what I needed.

After a lot of research I finally found Gasspring.ca. I especially appreciated the CALCULATOR tool. It amazed me. After entering the information I could provide, not only was I offered what the calculator figured was best for me, it even simulated and showed me how the suggested struts would perform plus I was given the exact measurements where to fix them. Because of my inexperience and my difficulty to figure what struts I needed Gasspring.ca provided this support like nobody. When I received my new struts I installed them as clearly instructed and the lid of my triple garbage bin opened and closed much better then I expected. It's a charm. Thousand thanks


10
Darren

Schomberg

25-09-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great quality

I didn't think you could still get this quality It is very impressive. And when I had a problem with delivery, they stepped up and fixed it. Great people to deal with . Thank you.


8
Garth

New Westminster

19-09-2021

Recommendation: Yes

only complaint was I did not receive notification my order had shipped, otherwise excellent

🙂


10
Daniel

Boucherville

16-09-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great

Great product, very fast shipping


10
Emma Tubiano

Paris

09-09-2021

Recommendation: Yes

SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Very quick service/delivery! Reashell is very knowledgeable of the product that I have ordered & in less than 24 hours we've rec'd. the order, GREAT job!


10
Dave

Winkler

30-08-2021

Recommendation: Yes

all good

easy ordering


9
john

Douro-Dummer

29-08-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Correct part, promptly shipped

Good service. Great range of parts. Prompt shipping.


10
Carlos

RICHMOND HILL

09-08-2021

Recommendation: Yes

We got exactly what we need

It was the first time that I worked with Gasspring.ca and the service is very good


10
Darko

Caledon

02-08-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great Service Fast Shipping

very fast shipping


9
Raymond

Pincourt, Qc

31-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

They look good and operate very well

Fast shipping and delivered in short time


10
Dale

Mississauga

20-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Second time ordering from Gasspring.ca, correct parts and quick shipping.

.


10
denis

Déléage

19-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Perfect

Everything is ok Transport, quality etc.


7
David Allan

Kingston

19-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

A good experience

Got here quickly and worked after some modifications.


10
Kevin

Ingersoll

17-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Quick service excellent product

Excellent springs, very customizable for what ever you need and fast service. Thanks.


9
john

Toronto

14-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Prompt and accurate service

Gasspring has an easy to navigate website and an easy and prompt ordering and delivery process


8
Francois Bujold

Montréal

13-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

A door for my new 3d printer filament dryer

Selection tool working great. A bit confusing at first but wth it's working


10
David

Toronto

18-06-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great App and Struts

Calculation app was a great help in selecting my Struts for my storage shed. No problem opening the 65lb lid.


7
Tom McBride

East Garafraxa

14-06-2021

Recommendation: Yes

very fast delivery

The gas strut was 2 inches shorter than what I ordered but will do the job as I needed it for my RV


10
Anthony

Mississauga

08-06-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great Service !

Really good response time !


+