Reviews

Average score last 12 months 9, Total number of reviews 118


Customer reviews:


10
Steve Stock

Sarnia

08-09-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Great customer service!

Ordered a couple of gas springs for a project that I was working on. I had a little trouble with the on-line tool and ended up calling customer service. The person at Gasspring.ca was very helpful. Tip, if you are unsure of the measurements that you need to enter into the on-line tool just click the little question marks next to the fields for further detail of what is required. My only complaint has more to do with the on-line address. "Gasspring.ca" made me think that I was ordering from a company here in Canada. I was surprised to find out it's in the US. If the customer service hadn't been so great I would have been more annoyed at this deception. Springs were delivered and worked perfectly.


10
Brady Wakeham

Harrow

08-09-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Easy to work with

Selection is great guide is helpful


10
Lynwood

Grande prairie, Alberta

08-09-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Great products fast shipping

Ordered a couple of gas shocks for Claas combine Got them in sooner than expected thanks!!


10
Mario

Montréal

29-08-2022

Recommendation: Yes

VERY happy

I was well advised, the shipping was very fast. The quality is beyond reproach. The original part cost me $480$ and I got away with less than $80. Thanks a lot!


8
Alain

Caplan

23-08-2022

Recommendation: Yes

verry good

good product


5
NOTTOSAY

NY

20-08-2022

Recommendation: No

Need to improve service

No packing slip was provided. Unable to list the customer order number on the paper. It is hard to get hold of the customer service. Lack of customer sense.


10
Gary

Calgary

18-08-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Overall Excellent experience, simple and works as planned.

The online tool to calculate your custom strut was super convenient, and easy to use. Delivery was quick, installation relatively easy, as per the installation diagram provided based on information I entered into the strut calculator. And best of all, works as planned, very pleased with overall experience, would highly recommend. Thanks.


10
Serge

Sant-Hyacinthe

17-08-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Easy to order and fast delivery

Easy to order and fast delivery


10
Blaine

Sexsmith

07-08-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Great service

Easy ordering online, delivery took some time. Was held up at the Canadain border for a few days. Contacted rep and received the part within a couple days. Everything came as ordered Great store


10
Carlos Ruiz

St-Laurent / Montréal

01-08-2022

Recommendation: Yes

I am very pleased with my purchases

Good quality products, quick shipping and quick answer to my requests. Thank you very mucn


8
Mitev

Yellowknife

29-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Good

It was good


9
Pierre

Rimouski

25-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

excellent

very god quality product, fast delivery, excellent customer service


10
Stéphane

L'Assomption Qc. Canada

25-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Good quality

High quality product, fast delivery. Very satisfied. Thank you!


9
Dave Bondy

Windsor

25-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Good

Good


10
Ric Forest

North Saanich

25-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

very prompt service with exceptional staff response

We needed 2 springs quickly and the staff took time to confirm by email when it left the plant along with a tracking number


10
John

Westbank

21-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Great online order

The online tools to determine the parameters for gas shocks is amazing.


10
Len

Calgary

20-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Product was exactly as ordered,

Arrived in a timely manner, and was very happy with the service. Will recommend to anyone.


10
Boyd croghan

Bancroft

15-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Got exactly what I ordered within a week from US to Canada

Very easy to order, make sure you know exactly what you need. I was surprised at how quick my order arrived at my door, thank you and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or buy again from this company.


10
Eugene

Arborg

04-07-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Fast delivery. Easy to place order

Fast delivery. Easy to place order


5
Alain

Nicolet

27-06-2022

Recommendation: No

ok except for below

I can't get an invoice copy after 3 requets


10
Ronald

Cochrane

24-06-2022

Recommendation: Yes

The gasspring works great

I purchased the shortest I could get 50 mm I put more threads on the end and cut it off to make 30mm the size I needed for the replacement part. Works great. Better than waiting 8 weeks from Italy and 3 times the price. I will be ordering more, other sizes in the future.


9
jean-francois

quebec

14-06-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Everything seems to be good

good product, fast shipping and average price.


6
Larry James

Drayton Valley

07-06-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Product is as described but not the same as original.

A few back and forth emails but vendor did not have records of the original specs of the gas springs I have (which were made by them). As a result I will need to modify the end connectors from the original gas springs. They must have these records as their name is clearly stamped on the originals.


4
Joel

here

06-06-2022

Recommendation: No

Unhelpful aftermarket service

Questions were never properly or fully answered.


10
Francois

St Hyacinthe

19-05-2022

Recommendation: Yes

Excellent

Livraison rapide. Remplacement exact.


+