Reviews

Average score last 12 months 9.1, Total number of reviews 50


Customer reviews:


10
Daniel

Boucherville

16-09-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great

Great product, very fast shipping


10
Emma Tubiano

Paris

09-09-2021

Recommendation: Yes

SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Very quick service/delivery! Reashell is very knowledgeable of the product that I have ordered & in less than 24 hours we've rec'd. the order, GREAT job!


10
Dave

Winkler

30-08-2021

Recommendation: Yes

all good

easy ordering


9
john

Douro-Dummer

29-08-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Correct part, promptly shipped

Good service. Great range of parts. Prompt shipping.


10
Carlos

RICHMOND HILL

09-08-2021

Recommendation: Yes

We got exactly what we need

It was the first time that I worked with Gasspring.ca and the service is very good


10
Darko

Caledon

02-08-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great Service Fast Shipping

very fast shipping


9
Raymond

Pincourt, Qc

31-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

They look good and operate very well

Fast shipping and delivered in short time


10
Dale

Mississauga

20-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Second time ordering from Gasspring.ca, correct parts and quick shipping.

.


10
denis

Déléage

19-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Perfect

Everything is ok Transport, quality etc.


7
David Allan

Kingston

19-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

A good experience

Got here quickly and worked after some modifications.


10
Kevin

Ingersoll

17-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Quick service excellent product

Excellent springs, very customizable for what ever you need and fast service. Thanks.


9
john

Toronto

14-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Prompt and accurate service

Gasspring has an easy to navigate website and an easy and prompt ordering and delivery process


8
Francois Bujold

Montréal

13-07-2021

Recommendation: Yes

A door for my new 3d printer filament dryer

Selection tool working great. A bit confusing at first but wth it's working


10
David

Toronto

18-06-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great App and Struts

Calculation app was a great help in selecting my Struts for my storage shed. No problem opening the 65lb lid.


7
Tom McBride

East Garafraxa

14-06-2021

Recommendation: Yes

very fast delivery

The gas strut was 2 inches shorter than what I ordered but will do the job as I needed it for my RV


10
Anthony

Mississauga

08-06-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great Service !

Really good response time !


8
Adrienne

South River

08-06-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Very good.

Everything was exactly what I order and was delivered in a timely fashion in good condition. The online calculator worked really well. My only issue was I had sent an email as per website recommendations looking to confirm some information since I wasnt really sure on somethings. I never received a response so I just placed the order. Once the order was confirmed I had to send an email to obtain a tracking number. Other than the la k of communication everything went well.


10
BOB

NEUDORF

07-06-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Very helpful staff

Thanks to Joerg for helping me understand how to use the calculator by sending me a sample calc related to my installation. My gas lifts work well as expected except for small error on my part in calculating the weight of the hatch. Used a bathroom scale to weigh closing edge, and then doubled that weight to get total weight. Bathroom scales can be off a bit, and that bit when doubled becomes a double bit more. My hatch weighs less than I figured so doesn't quite close all the way. Had to install roller catches to hold it closed. I'm happy with that. Gas lifts working perfectly over last several months. Thanks Joerg!


10
Brian petrie

Ingersoll

28-05-2021

Recommendation: Yes

100% one of the best experience and product satisfaction that I’ve had.

Awesome. The Calculator was a life saver as were the geometry mounting instructions. The shipping was super fast, even in the pandemic and the product performs just as promised. You’ve made what could of been a very very frustrating process soooo easy. Thank you. Customer for life


9
Mario

Terrebonne

25-05-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Very Fast Very Easy

Simple to order


10
Troy

Toronto

25-05-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Great product and easy experience.

The company’s website educated me with everything I needed. After using the calculator for the gas spring it gave me the products I needed as well as guideline with measurements on where to install. It’s clear that this company did a lot of thinking to give customers what they need to get the job done!


10
François

Québec

18-05-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Perfect!

Great service, shipping fast, products fit perfectly!


10
tor

Toronto

18-05-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Quick delivery, great parts and easy to install.

great quality and quick delivery.


10
Paul Hannin

Merville

10-05-2021

Recommendation: Yes

Awesome

Great product and delivered on time.


10
SCOTT INVERARITY

ESSEX

10-05-2021

Recommendation: Yes

perfect fit

Gas shocks are a perfect fit and even better quality than the originals.


+